Metro Rizal

KMC MAG GROUP rizal banner

Metro Rizal: The Pilgrimage City of the Philippines

Metro Rizal, located 16 kilometers east of Manila , is composed of three cities located in Rizal Province. Antipolo, Taytay, and Cainta are the cities that are included in Metro Rizal and are also classified as the economic center of the province. Rizal province is one of the member provinces of CALABARZON, an acronym which stands for Cavite, Laguna, Batangas, Rizal, and Quezon. Metro Rizal is also part of the province that registered the least incidence of poverty at 3.4%. The three cities serve as centers for different aspects. Antipolo, the province's capital is more focused on trade, tourism, governance, and economy. Taytay serves as the province's center for garment and textile manufacturing. Finally, Cainta is the business process outsourcing (BPO) center of the province.

The city has been referred to as the next business capital of the Philippines because of its strategic location, so close to the capital of Manila. The province in total is rich in agriculture, fishery, and aquaculture. The people of Rizal are referred to as Rizaleños who number just over 2.2 million residents. Of this, the labor force is roughly 55.7% of the population, numbered at just over 1.2 million people. The city has an impressive literacy rate of 100%, with the vernacular being Tagalog followed by English as the secondary language. Industries open for investment in Metro Rizal include agriculture, tourism, commercial properties, the wearables industry, manufacturing, mining, micro, small, and medium scale enterprises, housing and real estate development, communication, and power generation.  

Contact us today for more information on the available office space and real estate in City, Philippines.