Asia CEO Awardees

Philippine Daily Inquirer 11-21-2014

SECURITY Bank Corporate Governance Company of the Year winner: Philex Mining Corp. In photo: Belen Lim ­ senior vice president, Security Bank, Danny Yu ­chief financial officer, Philex Mining, Raymund Brett Medel ­ chief information officer, Philex Mining, Rafaels Algarra ­executive vice president and financial market segment head, Security Bank.

CAPITAL One CSR Company of the Year winner PJ Lhuillier Group of Companies. In photo: Flo Navarro Sr. ­ director, head of operations, Jose Miguel Jimenez ­ head of pawnshop operations, PJ Lhuillier Group of Companies, Tom McCormick ­ director, operations.

FIRSTCARBON Solutions Green Company of the Year winner San Carlos Solar Energy, Inc. In photo: Aanabele Natividad ­ assistant vice president, San Carlos Solar Energy (holding trophy), Jose Marie Zabaleta ­ chair, San Carlos Solar Energy, Inc. (Sacasol).

SPI GLOBAL Young Leader of the Year winner Michael T. McCullough ­ managing director, KMC MAG Group. In photo: Renjie Santos ­ vice president, creative services, Michael T. McCullough ­managing director, KMC MAG Group, May Dizon ­ vice president, corporate communications.

SHORE Solutions Most Innovative Company of the Year winner: Erikagen Inc. (Generika Drugstore). In photo: Darcy Lalonde ­ CEO, SHORE Solutions, Julien Bello ­ general manager, Erikagen Inc. (Generika Drugstore), Teodoro Ferrer - president, Erikagen Inc. (Generika Drugstore) Jonathan Smith ­ COO, SHORE Solutions.

NEC Quality Company of the Year winner Fluor Daniel,. Inc. Philippines. In photo: Tsuyoshi Sawada ­ vice president, NEC Philippines, May Cambaling ­ operations manager, Fluor Daniel, Inc. Philippines, Agnes Gervacio ­ president, NEC Philippines.

JLL Expatriate Executive of the Year winner: Lars Wittig, country manager, Regus Philippines. In photo: Sheila Lobien ­ national director, JLL, Lars Wittig ­ country manager, Regus Philippines, Lindsay Orr ­ COO, JLL.

SMART Global Filipino Executive of the Year winner:  Roberto Dispo ­ president, First Metro Investment Corp. In photo: Jovy Hernandez ­ FVP and head, PLDT Alpha Enterprise, Roberto Dispo ­ president. FirstMetroInvestment Corp., Jay Lagdameo ­ vice president and head corporate relationship management, PLDT Alpha Enterprise.